XVIII edition of Olympic Automotive Technology - final


The winners of XVIII edition of Olympic Automotive Technology have been already known. The first prize received Kamil Wiśniewski from Zespół Szkół Samochodowych – Technikum w Bydgoszczy.

The title of Automotive School of the year won Zespół Szkół Samochodowych also from Bydgoszcz.

AS-PL company was a Supporting Sponsor and fund the prize. As a reminder - The Board of Directors has made a decision about a new direction for the company. Inspiration for this type of actions became cited Olympics.

Congratulations to the winners and we wish you further success  :-)

Photos: press editorial material Redakcja Auto Moto Serwis

mergeți înapoi